NOTICEBOARD/NEWS

Term dates 2018/2019

Term 1 Monday 3rd September 2018 -  Friday 26th October 2018
Term 2 Monday 5th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018
Term 3 Monday 7th January 2019 -  Friday 15th February 2019
Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6 Monday 3rd  June 2019 -  Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Days 2018/ 2019

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

A.G.M.-TUESDAY 6th NOVEMBER 2018, 7PM

Would you like to support our preschool? Help behind the scenes? Contribute to your child's learning experiences within the setting?

Come along to our A.G.M. to share ideas, see what's going on and tell us your opinion...if you would like to hear more or join the committee please see Kirsty or Rachel in the office! It would be great to hear from you!

OPEN DAY-SATURDAY 10th NOVEMBER 12-2PM

Are you looking for childcare? We are delighted to invite you to our Open Day on Saturday 10th November from 12pm- 2pm. Come and see our safe, fun and caring learning environment for your children! Meet the staff,  play and explore our garden! All welcome.

Nativity

Friday 14th December @ 9.30am Our nativity play is for the older children who will be starting school in September 2019. Please help your child learn their songs: Twinkle, twinkle little star, Away in a Manger, We wish you a merry Christmas, When Santa got stuck up the chimney & Jingle bells. After the play everyone is invited to stay for tea, coffee, mince pies and we will draw our Christmas raffle! Please note: There is no normal session on this day.

Christmas Party

11.15am-1.00pm Friday 21st December 2018 All children are invited to come along to our Christmas party which will include an entertainer, party food and a visit from someone very special who will have a present for the each child. Cost is £6.00 per child and parents/carers are welcome to come along at 12.30pm to see their child receive their gift. Please note: There will be no normal session on the day.

Easter Parade

Friday 5th April 2019 Come and see the children parade in their Easter Bonnets and share their 'Spring songs'! ......more information to follow in the New Year!